Contact Us

Shri Sumit Sattawan, IAS
District Commissioner
Sumit C
  • 0361-2540149(O) / 0361-2540104 (R)
  • +91 99583 73505
  • dc-kamrupm@nic.in / sumit.sattawan@ias.nic.in
Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Kamrup Metro

Lichubagan, Hengrabari, Guwahati, Assam 781036

  • 2540149(O) / 2540104 (R)
  • +91 99583 73505
  • dc-kamrupm@nic.in
Dr. Dhrubajyoti Hazarika, ACS
Dhrubajyoti Hazarika

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9435197170
  • dhazarika.acs@assam.gov.in
Bikram Chetri ACS
adc

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9864374468
  • bikram.chetri@assam.gov.in
Ajit Kumar Sarmah, Acs
sdo

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

Priyanshu Bharadwaj, ACS
Co Azara

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 8812829918
  • p_bharadwaj@assam.gov.in
Santa Karki Chhetri, Acs
sdo

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

Bubul Baishya, ACS
sdo

Designation: Circle Officer

Circle Office Azara Revenue Circle, Kamrup Metro

  • 8638691168
Kushal Kalita, ACS
sdo

Designation: Circle Officer

Circle Office Sonapur Revenue Circle, Kamrup Metro

  • 9854592998
Rimjhim Konwar, ACS
AC

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 84869 14293
  • rimjhim.konwar@assam.gov.in
Ayaz Tanvir Alam, ACS
ac

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 8133926394
  • ayaz.tanvir@assam.gov.in
Shekharan Phukan, ACS
Eo

Designation: Election Officer

Kamrup Metropolitan Election District

  • 91274 38876
  • shekharan.phukan@assam.gov.in
Bhaskar Jyoti Mazumder,ACS
AC

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9394527800
  • bhaskar.mazumder@assam.gov.in
Bikrom Chasha ACS
AC

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 70027 63282
  • bikrom.chasha@assam.gov.in
Yambem Anand Singha, ACS
1

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 97179 85845
  • anandsingha.acs@assam.gov.in
Krishna Arjun Barman, ALRS
CO

Designation: Circle Officer

Chandrapur Revenue Circle

  • 9435455643
  • ka.barman@assam.gov.in