Contact Us

Shri Sumit Sattawan, IAS
District Commissioner
Sumit C
  • 0361-2540149(O) / 0361-2540104 (R)
  • +91 99583 73505
  • dc-kamrupm@nic.in / sumit.sattawan@ias.nic.in
Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Kamrup Metro

Lichubagan, Hengrabari, Guwahati, Assam 781036

  • 2540149(O) / 2540104 (R)
  • +91 99583 73505
  • dc-kamrupm@nic.in
Parijat Bhuyan,ACS
DDC

Designation: District Development Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 98599 82960
  • p.bhuyan.acs@assam.gov.in
Sanjib Dalai, ACS
sdo

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9864192296
Ajit Kumar Sarmah, Acs
sdo

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 8136011404
Biswajit Saikia, ACS
ADC

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 8638789995
  • b.saikia@assam.gov.in
Bikram Chetri ACS
adc

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9864374468
  • bikram.chetri@assam.gov.in
Priyanshu Bharadwaj, ACS
Co Azara

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 8812829918
  • p_bharadwaj@assam.gov.in
Kankan Sarmah, ACS
ADC

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 8723942087
  • k-sarmah@assam.gov.in
Tridib Kumar Konwar, Acs
sdo

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9957015681
Dr. Jiwan Krishna Goswami,ACS
sdo

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 98643 51872
Casio Karan Pegu, ACS
ADC

Designation: Additional District Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 8472020510
  • casiokaran.88@gov.in
Shekharan Phukan, ACS
Eo

Designation: Election Officer

Kamrup Metropolitan Election District

  • 91274 38876
  • shekharan.phukan@assam.gov.in
Ayaz Tanvir Alam, ACS
ac

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 8133926394
  • ayaz.tanvir@assam.gov.in
Bikrom Chasha ACS
AC

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 70027 63282
  • bikrom.chasha@assam.gov.in
Bhaskar Jyoti Mazumder,ACS
AC

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9394527800
  • bhaskar.mazumder@assam.gov.in
Richivandana Gogoi, ACS
sdo

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 96432 31090
Bhaskar Jyoti Pegu, ACS
AC

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9137230966
  • bpegu.iitb@assam.gov.in
Manoj Kumar Dutta ACS
AC

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9678222652
  • mkdutta.acs@assam.gov.in
Raja Baishya, ACS
sdo

Designation: Circle Officer

Guwahati Revenue Circle

  • 7002422641
Papu Gogoi, ACS
dc-default-image

Designation: Circle Officer

Dispur Revenue Circle

  • 7086669301
Bubul Baishya, ACS
sdo

Designation: Circle Officer

Circle Office Azara Revenue Circle, Kamrup Metro

  • 8638691168
Krishna Arjun Barman, ALRS
CO

Designation: Circle Officer

Chandrapur Revenue Circle

  • 9435455643
Nitul Khataniar, ALRS
schm

Designation: Circle Officer

Sonapur Revenue Circle

  • 80112 00510
Aditya Pratap Singh, IAS
sdo

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro