Contact Us

whos-who-default-image
Shri Bipul Kumar Das, ACS

Additional Deputy Commissioner

9435138360

bipuldas.acs@assam.gov.in

Gauri Sankar Das
Gauri Sankar Das ,ACS

Additional Deputy Commissioner

9864097846

gsdas.acs@assam.gov.in

adc
Kalpana Deka, ACS

Additional Deputy Commissioner

9435187092

kalpana.acs@assam.gov.in

Dhrubajyoti Hazarika
Dhrubajyoti Hazarika, ACS

Additional Deputy Commissioner

9435197170

d.hazarika.acs@assam.gov.in

adc
Sukanya Bora, ACS

Additional Deputy Commissioner

88765 13608

sukanya.bora@assam.gov.in

adc
Bikram Chetry, ACS

Additional Deputy Commissioner

9864374468

bchetry.acs@assam.gov.in

Mid Advisement Banner
Lakhyajit Duwaria, ACS

Circle Officer

9508209686

l.duwaria@assam.gov.in

Co dispur
Shantanu Gogoi, ACS

Circle Officer

8376029984

shantanu.gogoi@assam.gov.in

schm
Gopal Sharma, ACS

Circle Officer

7576899747

schm
Priyanshu Bharadwaj, ACS

Circle Officer

8812829918

CO
Krishna Arjun Barman, ACS

Circle Officer

9435455643

ka.barman@assam.gov.in

AC
Hemanta kumar Dutta, ACS

Assistant Commissioner

9954153859

hdutta.acs@assam.gov.in

AC
Bhaskar Kalita, ACS

Assistant Commissioner

96509 95375

b.kalita.acs@assam.gov.in

Eo
Shekharan Phukan, ACS

Election Officer

91274 38876

shekharan.phukan@assam.gov.in

AC
Anurag Rudra, ACS

Assistant Commissioner

84864 16146

anurag.rudra@assam.gov.in

AC
Rimjhim Konwar, ACS

Assistant Commissioner

84869 14293

rimjhim.konwar@assam.gov.in

Shri Pallav Gopal Jha, IAS

Deputy Commissioner

dc-kamrupm@nic.in

+91 6002062284

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • linkedin