Contact Us

Shri Pallav Gopal Jha, IAS
Deputy Commissioner
DC Kamrup Metro
  • +91 6002062284
  • dc-kamrupm@nic.in
Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Kamrup Metro

Lichubagan, Hengrabari, Guwahati, Assam 781036

  • 2540149(O) / 2540104 (R)
  • 91 6002062284(M)
  • dc-kamrupm@nic.in
Gauri Sankar Das ,ACS
Gauri Sankar Das

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9864097846
  • gsdas.acs@assam.gov.in
Kalpana Deka, ACS
adc

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9435187092
  • kalpana.acs@assam.gov.in
Mriganka Choudhury, ACS
ADC

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9435114644
  • mriganka.acs@assam.gov.in
Dhrubajyoti Hazarika, ACS
Dhrubajyoti Hazarika

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9435197170
  • d.hazarika.acs@assam.gov.in
Sukanya Bora, ACS
events-default-image

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 88765 13608
  • sukanya.bora@assam.gov.in
Bikram Chetry, ACS
adc

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9864374468
  • bchetry.acs@assam.gov.in
Lakhyajit Duwaria, ACS
CO

Designation: Circle Officer

Guwahati Revenue Circle

  • 9508209686
  • l.duwaria@assam.gov.in
Shantanu Gogoi, ACS
Co dispur

Designation: Circle Officer

Dispur Revenue Circle

  • 8376029984
  • shantanu.gogoi@assam.gov.in
Gopal Sharma, ACS
schm

Designation: Circle Officer

Sonapur Revenue Circle

  • 7576899747
Priyanshu Bharadwaj, ACS
Co Azara

Designation: Circle Officer

Azara Revenue Circle

  • 8812829918
  • p_bharadwaj@assam.gov.in
Krishna Arjun Barman, ACS
CO

Designation: Circle Officer

Chandrapur Revenue Circle

  • 9435455643
  • ka.barman@assam.gov.in
Hemanta kumar Dutta, ACS
AC

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 9954153859
  • hdutta.acs@assam.gov.in
Bhaskar Kalita, ACS
AC

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 96509 95375
  • b.kalita.acs@assam.gov.in
Shekharan Phukan, ACS
Eo

Designation: Election Officer

Kamrup Metropolitan Election District

  • 91274 38876
  • shekharan.phukan@assam.gov.in
Krishnesha Bora, ACS
AC

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 7086053706
  • krishnesha.bora@assam.gov.in
Rimjhim Konwar, ACS
AC

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 84869 14293
  • rimjhim.konwar@assam.gov.in
Anurag Rudra, ACS
AC

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup Metro

  • 84864 16146
  • anurag.rudra@assam.gov.in