Who's Who

Director (IT) & DIO
DIO
Chabin Das
  • Designation: Director (IT) & DIO
  • 98542 02932
  • chabin.das@nic.in
  • NIC DHQ, Kamrup Metro
District Development Commissioner
DDC
Parijat Bhuyan,ACS
  • Designation: District Development Commissioner
  • 98599 82960
  • p.bhuyan.acs@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
Additional District Commissioner
Co Azara
Priyanshu Bharadwaj, ACS
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • 8812829918
  • p_bharadwaj@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
adc
Bikram Chetri ACS
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • 9864374468
  • bikram.chetri@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
ADC
Biswajit Saikia, ACS
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • 8638789995
  • b.saikia@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
ADC
Casio Karan Pegu, ACS
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • 8472020510
  • casiokaran.88@gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
sdo
Sanjib Dalai, ACS
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • 9864192296
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
sdo
Ajit Kumar Sarmah, Acs
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • 8136011404
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
sdo
Dr. Jiwan Krishna Goswami,ACS
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • 98643 51872
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
ADC
Kankan Sarmah, ACS
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • 8723942087
  • k-sarmah@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
sdo
Tridib Kumar Konwar, Acs
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • 9957015681
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
Assistant Commissioner
ac
Ayaz Tanvir Alam, ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 8133926394
  • ayaz.tanvir@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
AC
Bhaskar Jyoti Mazumder,ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 9394527800
  • bhaskar.mazumder@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
sdo
Richivandana Gogoi, ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 96432 31090
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
AC
Manoj Kumar Dutta ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 9678222652
  • mkdutta.acs@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
AC
Bhaskar Jyoti Pegu, ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 9137230966
  • bpegu.iitb@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
sdo
Aditya Pratap Singh, IAS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
AC
Bikrom Chasha ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 70027 63282
  • bikrom.chasha@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
Circle Officer
dc-default-image
Papu Gogoi, ACS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 7086669301
  • Dispur Revenue Circle
sdo
Raja Baishya, ACS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 7002422641
  • Guwahati Revenue Circle
sdo
Bubul Baishya, ACS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 8638691168
  • Circle Office Azara Revenue Circle, Kamrup Metro
schm
Nitul Khataniar, ALRS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 80112 00510
  • Sonapur Revenue Circle
CO
Krishna Arjun Barman, ALRS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 9435455643
  • Chandrapur Revenue Circle
Election Officer
Eo
Shekharan Phukan, ACS
  • Designation: Election Officer
  • 91274 38876
  • shekharan.phukan@assam.gov.in
  • Kamrup Metropolitan Election District
Addl. DIO & Scientist D
ADIO
Barnali Patgiri
  • Designation: Addl. DIO & Scientist D
  • 70026 68917
  • b.patgiri@nic.in
  • NIC DHQ, Kamrup Metro
Network Field Engineer cum Administrator
Admin
Er. Himjyoti Bharali
  • Designation: Network Field Engineer cum Administrator
  • 9916821377
  • nfo1.kp.as@nic.in
  • 9954256736
  • NIC DHQ, Kamrup Metro
Admin
Er. Ashikur Rahman
  • Designation: Network Field Engineer cum Administrator
  • 9864137552
  • nfo2.kp.as@nic.in
  • 7002496718
  • NIC DHQ, Kamrup Metro