Who's Who

Additional District Commissioner
Co Azara
Priyanshu Bharadwaj, ACS
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • 8812829918
  • p_bharadwaj@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
sdo
Ajit Kumar Sarmah, Acs
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
adc
Bikram Chetri ACS
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • 9864374468
  • bikram.chetri@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
Dhrubajyoti Hazarika
Dr. Dhrubajyoti Hazarika, ACS
  • Designation: Additional District Commissioner
  • 9435197170
  • dhazarika.acs@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
Assistant Commissioner
ac
Ayaz Tanvir Alam, ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 8133926394
  • ayaz.tanvir@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
AC
Bhaskar Jyoti Mazumder,ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 9394527800
  • bhaskar.mazumder@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
AC
Rimjhim Konwar, ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 84869 14293
  • rimjhim.konwar@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
1
Yambem Anand Singha, ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 97179 85845
  • anandsingha.acs@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
sdo
Santa Karki Chhetri, Acs
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
AC
Bikrom Chasha ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 70027 63282
  • bikrom.chasha@assam.gov.in
  • DC Office, Kamrup Metro
Circle Officer
CO
Krishna Arjun Barman, ALRS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 9435455643
  • ka.barman@assam.gov.in
  • Chandrapur Revenue Circle
dc-default-image
Papu Gogoi, ACS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 7086669301
  • Dispur Revenue Circle
sdo
Raja Baishya, ACS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 7002422641
  • Guwahati Revenue Circle
sdo
Bubul Baishya, ACS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 8638691168
  • Circle Office Azara Revenue Circle, Kamrup Metro
sdo
Kushal Kalita, ACS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 9854592998
  • Circle Office Sonapur Revenue Circle, Kamrup Metro
Election Officer
Eo
Shekharan Phukan, ACS
  • Designation: Election Officer
  • 91274 38876
  • shekharan.phukan@assam.gov.in
  • Kamrup Metropolitan Election District
Block Development Officer & Executive Magistrate
BDO
Prasanta Bora, ACS
  • Designation: Block Development Officer & Executive Magistrate
  • 9365978431
  • prasanta13.borah@assam.gov.in
  • BDO, Dimoria
DIO & Scientist D
DIO
Chabin Das
  • Designation: DIO & Scientist D
  • 98542 02932
  • chabin.das@nic.in
  • NIC DHQ, Kamrup Metro
Addl. DIO & Scientist D
ADIO
Barnali Patgiri
  • Designation: Addl. DIO & Scientist D
  • 70026 68917
  • b.patgiri@nic.in
  • NIC DHQ, Kamrup Metro
Network Field Engineer cum Administrator
Admin
Er. Himjyoti Bharali
  • Designation: Network Field Engineer cum Administrator
  • 9916821377
  • nfo1.kp.as@nic.in
  • 9954256736
  • NIC DHQ, Kamrup Metro
Admin
Er. Ashikur Rahman
  • Designation: Network Field Engineer cum Administrator
  • 9864137552
  • nfo2.kp.as@nic.in
  • 7002496718
  • NIC DHQ, Kamrup Metro